Imprint

Legal Notice

Imprint according to § 5 TMG (Germany):

E3 – Energy & Environmental EngineerIng. Independent System Consulting
Engineering and project development company for sustainable technology

Amsterdamer Str. 103
D-50171 Kerpen

Tel.: +49- 2237 6299782
Fax: +49-2237  6299783
Email: email@eee-isc.de
URL: www.eee-isc.de

Owner / Managing Director:
MSc. Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Nicola Kimiaie
Steuer-Nr.: 203 / 5157 / 3953

Responsible for content: Nicola Kimiaie

Disclaimer

Limitation of liability for internal content
The content of our website has been compiled with meticulous care and to the best of our knowledge. However, we cannot assume any liability for the up-to-dateness, completeness or accuracy of any of the pages.

Pursuant to section 7, para. 1 of the TMG (Telemediengesetz – Tele Media Act by German law), we as service providers are liable for our own content on these pages in accordance with general laws. However, pursuant to sections 8 to 10 of the TMG, we as service providers are not under obligation to monitor external information provided or stored on our website. Once we have become aware of a specific infringement of the law, we will immediately remove the content in question. Any liability concerning this matter can only be assumed from the point in time at which the infringement becomes known to us.

Limitation of liability for external links
Our website contains links to the websites of third parties (“external links”). As the content of these websites is not under our control, we cannot assume any liability for such external content. In all cases, the provider of information of the linked websites is liable for the content and accuracy of the information provided. At the point in time when the links were placed, no infringements of the law were recognisable to us. As soon as an infringement of the law becomes known to us, we will immediately remove the link in question.

Copyright
The content and works published on this website are governed by the copyright laws of Germany. Any duplication, processing, distribution or any form of utilisation beyond the scope of copyright law shall require the prior written consent of the author or authors in question. Downloads and copies of this website are permitted only for private , non-commercial use. In so far as the contents on this page were not created by the operator, third-party copyrights are respected. In particular contents of third parties are marked as such. If despite of this you become aware of any copyright infringement, we kindly ask you for a corresponding notice. If such infringements of the law become known we will remove such contents immediately.
(Source Impressum: eRecht24)

Pictures: Nicola Kimiaie / E3 Energy & Environmental EngineerIng., Geneviève Gilabert / G&S Kommunikationsdesign, WallPapers Wide / WallpapersWide

Konzeption, Design & Realisation
G&S Kommunikationsdesign Berlin
Industrie, Technik, Wissenschaft & Umwelt
www.gskommunikation.de

Technical implementation, programming
Martin Samlinski
www.samlinski.de


> DATA PROTECTION

Impressum

Angaben gemäß § 5 TMG:

E3 – Energy & Environmental EngineerIng.
Independent System Consulting

Amsterdamer Str. 103
D-50171 Kerpen

Tel.: +49- 2237 6299782
Fax: +49-2237 6299783
Email: email@eee-isc.de
URL: www.eee-isc.de

Inhaberin / Geschäftsführerin:
MSc. Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Nicola Kimiaie
Steuer-Nr.: 203 / 5157 / 3953

Inhaltlich Verantwortliche: Nicola Kimiaie

Haftungsausschluss

Haftung für Inhalte
Die Inhalte unserer Seiten wurden nach bestem Wissen und Gewissen und mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt. Für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Inhalte und jederzeitige Verfügbarkeit der bereitgestellten Informationen können wir jedoch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich.

Nach § 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden  von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Haftung für Links
Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen

Urheberrecht
Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung der jeweiligen Autorin bzw. Erstellerin / des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet. Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.
(Quelle Impressum: eRecht24)

Bildnachweise: Nicola Kimiaie / E3 Energy & Environmental EngineerIng., Geneviève Gilabert / G&S Kommunikationsdesign, WallPapers Wide / WallpapersWide

Konzeption, Design & Realisation
G&S Kommunikationsdesign Berlin
Industrie, Technik, Wissenschaft & Umwelt
www.gskommunikation.de

Technische Umsetzung, Programmierung
Martin Samlinski
www.samlinski.de


> DATENSCHUTZ